Bar

Upcoming Events

  • Knit and Natter - Mon 17 Dec 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 21 Dec 2018 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Closed - Sat 22 Dec 2018 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Mon 24 Dec 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Tue 25 Dec 2018 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 28 Dec 2018 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Closed - Sat 29 Dec 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Closed - Fri 04 Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 11 Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 18 Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 25 Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 01 Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 08 Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 15 Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 22 Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Private Booking - Sun 24 Feb 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 pm