Bar

Upcoming Events

  • Bar Open - Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 05 Jul 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Private Party - Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 02 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 09 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Metfield Village Fete & P... - Sat 10 Aug 2024 - All Day
  • Bar Open - Fri 16 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 23 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 30 Aug 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 06 Sep 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 04 Oct 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 11 Oct 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bar Open - Fri 25 Oct 2024 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 2